Reciprocal Clubs

LOCAL, INTERSTATE AND OVERSEAS

See the RMYS Reciprocal Rights policy for more information.

Local 

Beaumaris Motor Yacht Squadron www.bmys.com.au 03 9589 5156
Blairgowrie Yacht Squadron www.bys.asn.au
Black Rock Yacht Club www.bryc.yachting.org.au
​Hobsons Bay Yacht Club www.hbyc.org.au
Mornington Yacht Club www.morningtonyc.net.au
​Queenscliff Cruising Yacht Club www.qcyc.com.au
Royal Brighton Yacht Club www.rbyc.org.au
​Royal Geelong Yacht Club  ​www.rgyc.com.au
Royal Victorian Motor Yacht Club www.rvmyc.com.au
Royal Yacht Club of Victoria https://rycv.com.au
Sandringham Yacht Club www.syc.com.au
Somers Yacht Club http://www.somersyachtclub.com.au

Australia                       

Cruising Yacht Club of Australia www.cyca.com.au

Gosford Sailing Club www.gosfordsailingclub.com

Middle Harbour Yacht Club www.mhyc.com.au

Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club www.rpayc.com.au

Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron ​​www.rsys.com.au

Queensland

Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron ​www.rqys.com.au

Sanctuary Cove Yacht Club sanctuarycove.com/marina/

Southport Yacht Club
www.southportyachtclub.com.au

South Australia

Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia www.cycsa.com.au

Royal South Australian Yacht Squadron www.rsays.com.au

Tasmania

Derwent Sailing Squadron www.dssinc.org.au

Mersey Yacht Club www.merseyyachtclub.com

Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania ​www.ryct.org.au

Western Australia

Fremantle Sailing Club www.fsc.com.au

Hillarys Yacht Club www.hillarysyachtclub.com.au

Mandurah Offshore Fishing & Sailing Club www.mofsc.com.au

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club www.rfbyc.asn.au

Royal Perth Yacht Club www.rpyc.com.au

New Zealand

Royal Akarana Yacht Club www.rayc.co.nz

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron ​www.rnzys.org.nz

USA, South America, Canada and Caribbean

California Yacht Club www.calyachtclub.com

Royal Bermuda Yacht Club www.rbyc.bm

Royal St Lawrence Yacht Club www.rstlyc.qc.ca

Royal Victoria Yacht Club www.rvyc.bc.ca

Seattle Yacht Club ​www.seattleyachtclub.org

Asia

The Manila Yacht Club www.manilayachtclub.com.ph

Republic of Singapore Yacht Club www.rsyc.org.sg

Royal Bombay Yacht Club www.rbyc.co.in/

Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club www.rhkyc.org.hk

Royal Langkawi Yacht Club ​www.langkawiyachtclub.com

Europe

Gstaad Yacht Club www.gstaadyachtclub.com

Royal Danish Yacht Club http://www.kdy.dk/index.php
(RMYS info on KDY)

Norddeutscher Regatta Verein www.nrv.de
(RMYS info on NRV)

Royal Channel Island, Jersey www.rciycjersey.com

Royal Cornwall Yacht Club www.royalcornwallyachtclub.org

Royal Dart Yacht Club www.royaldart.co.uk

Royal Fowey Yacht Club www.rfyc-fowey.org.uk

Royal Irish Yacht Club www.riyc.ie

Royal London Yacht Club, Cowes www.rlyc.org.uk

Royal Mersey Yacht Club www.royalmersey.co.uk

Royal Netherlands Yacht Club www.knzrv.nl

Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club www.rncyc.com

Royal Solent Yacht Club www.royalsolent.org

Royal Southampton Yacht Club www.rsyc.org.uk

Royal Southern Yacht Club www.royal-southern.co.uk

Royal St George Yacht Club www.rsgyc.ie

​Royal Thames Yacht Club  www.royalthames.com

Africa/West Indian Ocean

Royal Cape Yacht Club www.rcyc.co.za

Royal Natal Yacht Club www.rnyc.org.za

Seychelles Yacht Club ​www.seychellesyachtclub.net.sc