Contact

Emergency – Call 000 
Emergency Contact List
 – October 2018

Phone:  + 61 3 9534 0227 

Fax:       + 61 3 9534 4478
Email:  members@rmys.com.au

Street Address:
1 Pier Road, St Kilda, VIC, 3182
Australia, 3182

Postal Address
PO Box 2001
St Kilda West
Victoria, Australia, 3182

Public Transport:
Trams 3a, 16 and 96 – alight at Stop 135 on Fitzroy St.

GET DIRECTIONSONTACT US​

PARK
  • RMYS Members are entitled to a Foreshore Parking Permit – please ask at the office.
  • Council-managed meter parking is available on Pier Road (between the RMYS clubhouse and the harbour). These meters only take coins and cost $5.20 per hour or $12.60 all day. Paid parking applies from 8am to midnight.
  • The northern section of Pier Road is a no entry and no stopping area from midnight to 5am. Parking is also not permitted near St Kilda Pier.
  • The Sea Baths car park is an alternative parking area, which is located to the south of RMYS. Credit card payments and a change machine are available.​
T

Office (03) 9534 0227 (International: +613)
Out of office hours (Emergency Only)  0419 531 74 (Matt Solly)
Facsimile(03) 5975 8355 (International: +613)
Tower (Emergency Only)

Staff & Administrators Email
Office Manager
Matt Solly
manager@rmys.com.au
Mobile 0419 531 745

Operations Manager
Damien Ryan
opsmanager@rmys.com.au
Mobile 0412 137 183

Yard Assistant
Kuki Qura
yard@rmys.com.au

Members Services
Jan Hurst
members@rmys.com.au

Sailing Coordinator
racing@rmys.com.au

Accounts
Jean Jayasekera
accounts@rmys.com.au

Weekend Reception
Sharon Marks
sharon@rmys.com.au

Sail Training
Leigh Brennan-Smith
training@rmsta.com.au
Mobile 0412 196 301

Junior Sailing Coordinator
Clio Healy
juniorcoordinator@rmys.com.au

Food & Beverage Manager
Lesleigh McDougall
lesleigh@foodanddesire.com.au

Marketing & Communications
Amy Corcoran
comms@rmys.com.au