Port Phillip Women’s Championship Series – 2019/2020

The eighth edition of the Port Phillip Women’s Championship Series (PPWCS) is back this season with an exciting new format offering two new divisions and ten races scheduled over the traditional five race days from Sunday 1 December 2019 through to Sunday 3 May 2020.

Race days below. For more information, NOR’s and online entry go to https://www.shesails.org.au/ppwcs/

Race Day 2 details