2020/21 Port Phillip Women’s Championship Series & Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy.

The ninth edition of the Port Phillip Women’s Championship Series (PPWCS) is back this season with five race days from Sunday 7 December 2021 through to Sunday 2 May 2021.

Remember you can join the series or just a race. 

Registrations now open ENTRY ONLINE HERE

Lunch menu is now confirmed and bookings are essential , visit https://www.rmys.com.au/jennifer-goldsmith/ for full information and booking form. Bookings Close 5pm 3RD February.

FIRST RACE 7TH FEBRUARY – Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy